New branch of the British Tank Destroyers in patch 0.9.5

Full British branch Tank Destroyers

Now fully known branch of the new British Tank Destroyers.
It will start from the fifth level and explore with Valentine.

List of tanks:

Archer – Tier 5. Details:

Achilles – Tier 6. Details:

Challenger – Tier 7. Details:

Charioteer – Tier 8. Details:

Conway – Tier 9. Details: – No data

FV 4005 Stage II – Tier 10. Details: – No data


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *